客房預訂
? 預訂

酒店地圖

酒店地圖

酒店介紹

  北京格瑞斯藝術酒店 (Gracie Art Hotel Beijing(798Art Zone))位于酒仙橋2號院,798藝術區東北角,緊鄰D-PARK園區。周邊生活配套設施完善,往來望京商業中心及首都機場等十分便利。
  北京格瑞斯藝術酒店 (Gracie Art Hotel Beijing(798Art Zone))是北京一家精品藝術酒店,其原始的包豪斯建筑無處不透露著798的歷史底蘊,為賓客帶來對建筑、藝術和生活的詮釋。
  北京格瑞斯藝術酒店 (Gracie Art Hotel Beijing(798Art Zone))的客房類型多樣,寬敞明亮,裝修極具個性,客房內均配備寬帶上網、國內國際長途服務等。
  北京格瑞斯藝術酒店 (Gracie Art Hotel Beijing(798Art Zone))內還設有西餐廳、酒吧、咖啡廳、健身室等,為您的旅行生活平添更多的樂趣。

Reservation
? nights Book

Hotel Map

Map of the hotel

Hotel Info

Gracie Art Hotel Beijing(798Art Zone) is located in Jiuxianqiao No. 2 Courtyard, northeast corner of 798 Art District, next to D-PARK Park. The surrounding living facilities are complete, and it is very convenient to communicate with Wangjing Commercial Center and Capital Airport.
Gracie Art Hotel Beijing(798Art Zone) is a boutique art hotel in Beijing. Its original Bauhaus architecture reveals the historical heritage of 798 everywhere, bringing guests an interpretation of architecture, art and life.
Gracie Art Hotel Beijing(798Art Zone) has various types of rooms, spacious and bright, and the decoration is very individual. All rooms are equipped with broadband Internet access, domestic and international long-distance services, etc.
Gracie Art Hotel Beijing(798Art Zone) also has western restaurants, bars, cafes, fitness rooms, etc. to add more fun to your travel life.